Life after Epiphany

Novena to St. Therese of Lisieux – starts Sunday 22nd September

3 Comments

EWTN as always have proven just to be an awesome Catholic resource, a great contributor to the rebuilding of Catholic Culture.

I’ve mentioned before that St. Therese of Lisieux has a very special significance to me. In anticipation of her upcoming feast day on the Roman Calendar, I’ll be praying the novena that EWTN have published on their website:

http://www.ewtn.com/therese/novena.htm#pray

Please do consider joining me!

3 thoughts on “Novena to St. Therese of Lisieux – starts Sunday 22nd September

  1. Hello, I am new to your blog. Just found it today by your profile on Phatmass. I am intrigued by your “about” story and how you entered religious life and then left. I would love to talk with you. I am on my way to entering the community God is drawing me to and thought I could possibly learn about someone who has been inside the cloister. If you are interested in talking we can maybe do so over phatmass chat. I can give you my email too. 😀 God bless!

  2. Hi Phoenix, I’m so glad you said “hello”! Thanks for visiting 🙂 Regarding getting in touch via Phatmass, I’d love to chat, PM me by all means! Know of my prayers for you during this time of preparation.

  3. Pingback: Prayer to St. Thérèse of Lisieux (taken from the book “Blessed be God”) | Life after Epiphany

Leave a Reply

